Our Members


Canadian Medical Foundation (CMF) Members are the past presidents and past officers of the Canadian Medical Association.

CMF is grateful for the ongoing support of our members:

  • Dr. Peter Barrett
  • Dr. Normand Belliveau
  • Dr. Ruth Collins-Nakai
  • Dr. Victor Dirnfeld
  • Mrs. Barbara Drew
  • Dr. Marcien Fournier
  • Dr. Louis Francescutti
  • Dr. Neil Gray
  • Dr. Carole Guzmán
  • Dr. Henry Haddad
  • Dr. Dana Hanson
  • Dr. Judith Kazimirski
  • Dr. Richard Kennedy
  • Dr. Lionel Lavoie
  • Dr. Bruno L’Heureux
  • Dr. Colin McMillan
  • Dr. Alexander McPherson
  • Dr. Sunil Patel
  • Dr. Douglas Perry
  • Dr. Allon Reddoch
  • Dr. Anna Reid
  • Dr. Hugh Scully
  • Dr. Chris Simpson
  • Dr. Bette Stephenson
  • Dr. Christopher Varvis
  • Dr. Ian Warrack
  • Dr. Ronald Whelan
  • Dr. Robert Wilson

The CMF Members gather annually at the CMF Annual General Meeting to review the past year and plan for the year ahead.

The 2016  (CMF) Annual General Meeting will take place at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time on Saturday, August 20, 2016 at The Westin Bayshore (Salon 2).